Oneinforty ambassadors are people who are passionate about the organization's mission and volunteer to help:

  • Publicize Oneinforty's educational events
  • Elevate the visibility of Oneinforty in the community
  • Secure resources for Oneinforty

If you are interested in becoming a Oneinforty ambassador, please contact Executive Director, Allison O'Hara at

Oneinforty Ambassadors
Lennie Alickman
Sara Bohne
Laurel Alizad
Amy Byer Shainman
Esther Corduck
Emily Erhardt, RN
Susan Feinberg
Denzel Gonzalez
Richard Gold
Rebecca Gordon
Robin Isaacs
Nancy Kaplan
Carolyn Lee Kohlman, LICSW
Rabbi Michael Rothbaum
Peter Ollman, DMD
Sheila Pallay
Amy Reichbach
Adriano Reis
Anne Roman
Debra Cooper-Solomon
Laura Sullivan, RN
Stacy Walker, NP